LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

One day...

... this shall be me! (I think with the purple hat!)

Had a lovely day with Sands and Dotty and her boys, (who incidentally are very cute) lunch and the cinema and a mooch round the shops. I managed to resist the new Converse I've had my eye on, only because they didn't have my size in stock obviously I've had them set aside in another store for collection tomorrow. :O) New shoes!!

I've had a bit of a craving for coffee for the last few weeks that I hadn't yet indulged. I've never been a fan of hot drinks although I've always liked the smell of coffee, it's not been something I've done. People think I'm weird cause I don't drink tea or coffee but I think I might be a convert. We stopped in at Costa for a latte after the flicks and I fear it may be the first of many!

I also made the 'leave your memory card in the laptop' mistake again, fortunately after the first time of making this mistake, I carry a couple of spares and I saw these ladies sitting outside Ocean Terminal. They made me smile.

I bought the box set of the Stieg Larsson films in the sale so I suspect that's going to be tonight's viewing!

I kinda like chilled Saturdays and this has been a fine example. Thanks girls!

(Dancing on Ice starts tomorrow night... I'm a sucker for it!)

EDIT: And beware if you're going out with blippers... you're at risk of being blipped!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.