Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Tulip Tuesday...

...I didn't purposefully go down the route of picking a blip based on the day of the week;

yesterday, Minaret Monday

and today, Tulip Tuesday.

But it is Tuesday, and it is a Tulip.

I thought I'd try something a bit different. Still bright and garish, but instead of heading into the garden with a headtorch and a faint hope to get an emergency blip, this is actually in the living room.

I was messing about with camera settings and I though this came out OK.

Thanks for the brilliant response to Minaret Monday - I was chuffed to bits with the hearts and stars it got, truly, but I do have a bit of a confession... It turns out if you view it in large, there is in fact a bird almost slap bang in the middle, despite me saying otherwise... I didn't even notice it...

I hope you'll forgive me...

Right, back to the job in hand. Yesterday was Minaret Monday, Today was Tulip Tuesday. Any suggestions for tomorrow?

Maybe... Wet Sock Wednesday?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.