Looking for the Snowbow

We didn't find one. But we were having snow and sunshine and there should have been one. I've seen them before.

Today I turned 69. Spent the day indoors with my son, husband and brother. It was good. The day began with six inches of snow on the ground from an over night storm. It spitted snow all day off and on but didn't increase the depth by too much.

Tomorrow we are supposed to drive down to Seattle to our friends' house. Thursday is set up and an art show of my Venice paintings. But we hear the storm of the century is on its way to Seattle. So who knows what tomorrow will bring.

But I'm happy because my son is here and am feeling that whatever happens is beyond my control. So we'll see what tomorrow brings.

Made it to Seattle. The painting show is a go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.