The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Scotland The World Over

I took part in Scotland The World Over!
I took part in Scotland The World Over!

Sunshine on Perth.

The wind got up a bit, the little saltire fluttered. My low slung jeans slung lower as I neared the soggy grass to take this. Not a pretty sight. The park emptied and I waited for the wind to help out and blow the right way.
............................an hour later.

How I suffered for my art, and Scotland the world over.


In other news.

I gardened, folded washing, blipped and Claudette shopped.
Lunch, excercise ,then the builder came.
He is very kindly going to do a drawing for us.
We might actually have a plan for our plot after all?!

Rock on chaps.

Oh and to all the Scots and adopted blip Scots, Happy Burns day and Aw that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.