Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Baby its Cold Outside.

Afternoon all.

I remain behind with my blips, the photos are there, but the time allocated for posting them have been eaten up by plenty of other distractions,both pleasant and unpleasant.....

I blame Sid Meir and his pirates, and my piratical friend for introducing me to them.

We are currently on snow watch, we all know its coming, we just don't know when. Personally i'm not overly concerned when it comes, unlike this little chap who spent ages this morning charging around, picking up and burying the nuts that i left out for them.

It will be like this in supermarkets up and down the country this weekend with people scurrying around and stocking up on provisions, just in case it snows forever.

I'm ok though, i've got wood for the fire,food for the stomach,and whiskey for the soul...and if i run out,at least i know where the nuts are buried!!

Night all.

tom jones/cerys matthews

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.