Big Happy Face

You know, Some Folks just love being miserable. And I mean "We're all doomed "kinda miserable. Do habitually miserable people not get bored being miserable and just wake up and think, "today, I am going to be atonished at how incredible everything is " ?

I am so pleased that the listening to music at work is more tolerated, because today to avoid the miserylovers I just plugged into the distraction that is the great up beat listening of Josh T Pearson and Rob St John. I may have tapped a toe.

Anyway, family still limping along in various stages of lurginess, I, however, am on top of the world.! Tonight trying wine to fend of the evil lurgy spirits, the hot toddies have been working a treat but I am prepared to make the change.

Some lovely tunes came my way tonight. Have a wee sample of some Ulrich

I know it's the moon, but I was busy today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.