The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Any Blip Challenge You Like

Which challenge am I doing now?

This would be a good one for the old ROY G BIV challenge of last year!

No idea what this rainbow flag was about, but it was flying on the building opposite Holland House this morning!

One the subject of challenges, the response to the latest A - Z challenge has been overwhelming!

Now I am back up to date with blips I shall have a look through all your entries tomorrow.

It's been a cracking few days doing our local tourist thing in Cardiff again. We will be back there in October for a one year anniversary freebie stay.

I hope you like some of the shots taken with the Sony Compact. I am quite chuffed with them. There will be plenty more as time goes by now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.