Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Happy pancake day..........

So have a fish.Moonchops and I went deep sea diving and we had flippers and those things that go over your face... honest.... and we were back in time for the school run.
Not really... I know you were amazed by that... really we made an impromptu visit to Broadway NYC USA.. NOT really,Broadway in the Cotswolds to meet a blipper I have met before,she was with her daughter Claire and I phoned Tulip on the spur of the moment and we all went for a coffee and a bacon butty.We had a mooch around the very lovely shop's lots of things we don't need,but all I got was a round ended knife to ice big cakes and a mini spatula for faffing with small cakes.....
Also today I nearly killed Moonchops... I wanted a blip of a cow or a sheep and the road home had many many cows and sheep.. not on the road,in fields.... anyway there was no where to stop... UNTIL we chanced upon a small holding and lambs were RIGHT THERE for the taking (pictures of) I did an emergency stop sort of thing,threw Moon through the window.. she was ok... pulled over,jumped out and speedily jumped back in... dogs.. DOGS were loose and they looked like leg biting dogs... so,here,you have a fish.
We stopped at the garden centre in Clifford Chambers and Moon suggested 1. a neck brace and 2.blipping fish... she loves fish......
anyway here is the blipper who succumbed to my charms for the second time...
Tulip !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.