Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Eight of Twelve - Lower Orchard and Marsh

I was going to spend all day doing my assignment today, but then my granddaughter was poorly and unable to go to school so I went to look after her, I took all my books and my laptop, but spent the day sorting out photographs and uploading them to Flickr. I have hundreds more still to do and as anyone who has an assignment to write will know, you will do anything, even the ironing in order not to work on it. It still has to be done and that means the weekend because tomorrow I am going shopping with my daughter.

This is eight of twelve showing the lower orchard and marsh. I took one early this morning when it was shrouded in mist, but then later today the sun came out; both are on Flickr if anyone wants to look. There does not seem to be much change, but if you look hard enough you can see that there are some daffodils just out at the bottom of the trees.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.