Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Reluctant sitter

I know that some of you are wondering how Little Hedgehog is doing. At last she is eating more and is putting on weight (253g). She is quite lively at times and is very sensitive to sounds. Here she is being weighed.

Today I had to administer a wormer into that tiny mouth. What fun (not)!

Had another day at home catching up on deskwork. Car was fixed and is still under warranty (hooray). Went to buy euros - to find that I needed my debit care not my credit card..........so I have to go back to Hexham tomorrow.

Lovely Spring weather.

PS I forgot to say that yesterday's image was taken through the windscreen of the car during the car wash and then processed in Photoshop using the Find edges filter. I hoped someone would think it was the bugs in hedgehog poo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.