earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

The One Tree

It's very hard not to continue blipping in the same vein again. The weather is in a remarkably stable pattern at the moment. It once more dawned very dull and grey, but the sun did start to break through quite a bit earlier this morning. I had a visit to the dentist first thing so took this before the appointment and getting the train into work to give the legs a bit of a rest. I just did an easy 10 miles, taking this shot from just before Nesfield Village, looking back east towards Ilkley and the moor.

It's been a reasonably productive day at the office, putting more processes in place. Not my favourite thing but laying good foundations is actually quite satisfying in a way. I'm itching to write some new code though, but that will have to wait to next week now. I'm back quite late and I promised the boys a curry, so blipping and running again.

Lacking in any kind of inspiration, I had no idea what to call this. Any better ideas you wonderfully creative lot?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.