beauty of the nature

By Hadi

Haft seen!

as promised yesterday here are a few haft seen shots. you can read more about it haft seen. try it large!

on a fairly related topic yesterday we paid visit to couple of relatives and one of the main things about the nowruz are the foods host puts for guests. and the main food for nowruz is nuts, and i go nuts for nuts! so i ate as much as i could and at the end of the day i was expecting a stomachache but instead i got a severe pain in my left arm. i could n't figure out the reason, all i had done all day was to eat and shake hands with my right hand. i finally realized the reason was that my brain had also gone to holiday for the day and at the end of the day instead of sending the pain signal to my stomach, had sent it to my arm. we all need a day off.

thanks for all the kind comments and favorites on my new year blip yesterday :)

off to more visits now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.