And Another Thing...

By dhackett68

For Sale (again!)

2.2 acres of prime development land in Dublin 4, the nation's premier postcode. Formerly the UCD Vetrinary College, now generating a tiny income that probably isn't covering the bank interest as a VW used car lot! Would suit corrupt megalomaniac oligarch, hell bent on bankrupting the State...

Competitively priced, this land once sold for E171.5M but we're almost giving it away! E20M and it's yours!


So now you know why we're up to our necks in it for the next two generations...

Apology:
I meant to post this as a back blip on Friday morning, but screwed up and posted it to Friday. In the process of removing it and reposting correctly, I lost comments from tinksandtonks and ColPepper, to both of whom I humbly apologise.

I also had a long treatise on property economics which I'll retype when I get home, just to show how insane the deal was. No land is worth E84M an acre, unless it's made of solid gold!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.