A night out...

Good wee day. Dropped the Buncle off this morning for his trip to the zoo with the Cubs. We get him home tomorrow as they are having a sleepover in the Scout Hut tonight.

Once dropped off I went for a run...4.5 miles that included a circuit of The Kings Park...enjoyed it. Mr R had the Rooster and the other two members of the Barmy Army with him at the Rooster's golf lesson.

The sun came out this afternoon and so did The Reids bikes:-). Wee trip back to the Kings Park and a couple of hours in the sun.

Es is now away to The Gang Show post production disco...in a pair of my tights! I used to have to make sure I was dressed before my sister before a night out now it's the Es! This is her putting her lippy on before she went!

Mr R & I have spent the evening photocopying passports, consent forms, health forms all for Es's trip to Switzerland...final meeting tomorrow...2 weeks this evening she will be there...GULP!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.