Stardate 3103

Captain Slog in command.
'Red alert! Red alert! Spacial anomaly on the starboard bow Captain!'
'Mr Scott, head for the Jefferies tubes, fire up the Warp engines, jettison the core!'
'I canna do it Captain!'
'Big up man, we're heading for a black hole! Uhura, send a subspace mayday communication to the Federation.'
'Captain can I suggest that we re route the sub-atomic tachyon particle tribble immobiliser at the black hole, and blast it into Klingon cyberspace?'
'I like your logic Mr Spock.'
'But captain, if we re-route the sub-atomic tachyon particle tribble immobiliser at the black hole we risk a barium phase shift cloud occurring in the anti-matter containment module.'
'Oh b......, oblivion it is then!'

ps. Thanks to Charlie for the loan of his frisbee!

Local blippers please look at this.

I'm adding all sorts to this commentary tonight! If you are anywhere near a radio between 3 -5 tomorrow, tune in to Johnnie Walker's Sounds of the Seventies, I'm on with 'my 70s' blink and you'll miss it, deep Yorkshire accent and all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.