The second half of life..

By twigs

Startled

Busy day but one where I felt I managed to get a few of the 'little' jobs out of the way. Siill have bigger jobs to finish though.

I slighly worrying thing happened this afternoon - walking back to our office after a meeting my lower back/pelvis region unexpectedly 'collapsed' under me which caused some very sharp pain and effectively prevented me from putting any weight on my left leg for a short while. Just when I was beginning to think the back problems were righting themselves too :( I'm pleased I have a physio appointment tomorrow morning - clearly I'm nowhere near as 'right' as I thought I was.

Might have to head to bed early tonight so I get a nice long rest. I feel I owe it to myself.

PS - I know this isn't a sharp image by any stretch of the imagination, but I loved teh look on Pudz face so here he is :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.