IzzyK

By IzzyK

Mellow Yellow.

Or maybe not depending on how you react to these blighters, this is the view from the end of my road and as far as the eye can see, I'm not suffering as bad as previous years, only the odd sneeze and occasional heavy head. But previous years have been bad, you'd think I was crying all the time, nosebleeds and if sneezing was an olympic sport well I be going for gold. It seems walking across these fields has paid off in that I have greater immunity to them.

It's the poor students at the High School I'm feeling for it is surrounded on two sides by this field, what would it be like to be studying and having to deal with rapeseed fever?!

Must dash got tea to prepare and then I'm off to Australia or at least I'm going to pretend I am as I watch some crap soaps and lament the lack of sunshine and warm weather here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.