One click at a time

By KeithKnight

April Challenge - Rim Lighting - Plenty of Spokes

For the final challenge of the month we have rim lighting. This is my (hardly used) bike. 3 flash guns, each with different colour gels on them to add a little colour, providing the light on my wheel rim.

The challenges this month have been fun, and at times challenging (isn't that one of the points of a challenge?). What I will do next month I haven't finally decided. I may do the Musical May challenge put forward by DEyre. Not having an iPod, I can't put it into shuffle to produce a list, so if I do go for this I'll probably use TonyBrown's suggested Musicals.

Just to clarify my comments on my location - I don't actually live in the middle of a roundabout - I'd need to use the tardis to travel back and forwards in time to quiet times for traffic to get in and out. It's just somewhere vaguely near.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.