what does it mean?

8:31pm, sitting in the room where the computer lives. I don't like calling it an office. Or the computer room.

I'm sitting in a comfy chair, not at the desk and reading through some notes and thinking about the topic for a talk I'm due to give at KCC on Saturday morning. It's about encountering God.

It's about more than doing the rituals of a religion, but about a living, active faith. A relationship with the God who I believe made everything. How He made it, I've no idea. I wasn't paying attention at the time.

But my life wouldn't be the same without Jesus. There, I said it. Probably get some people writing me off as a delusional nut, but in my limited experience, faith only works.

We all in believe in something, right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.