fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Bang-bang, chitty-chitty ...

Wait for it ....... yes, today it was sunny!!! Cold of course, but still lovely to see that big yellow ball. Not that you can see it in my blip, though!

Went to a carnival to raise money for Help the Heroes. There was a whole fleet of Honda bikes & trikes there, all from the Border Wings travellers club. I don't usually go in for machines much, but these were real beauties. I was fascinated by the reflections in all the surfaces, but unfortunately my shots of reflected blue sky & fluffy white clouds didn't come out too well.

However, I loved these pipes etc. adorning a trike ...not sure what they do, but they made me think of Chitty Chitty Bang Bang ... I was rather disappointed that they didn't produce any particular sound effects as it drove off! If you look carefully you might be able to spot me reflected in the three middle pipes.

Again I had a little play around with the image, but I don't actually have a clue what I'm doing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.