Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Beyond the Pond

Managed a late wander out today down to the Nature Reserve where the light was low and the birds were singing.

About a dozen wrens, all elusive and flighty as you'd expect wrens to be; treecreepers creeping. Up trees. Rustles and bustles of unseen things that could be monsters, could be elves, probably not but a secret nonetheless.

I was torn though - probably for the first time I was 50/50 about what to blip. Well 50.01/49.99 in favour of the Pond. But it might have been this. What do you think? (p.s. it's not a cherry tree....)

Thanks for the kind words about The End of the Rainbow. :o)

Apologies I'm so behind with commenting!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I didn't know Molly - I've seen some of her blips and I've seen the love for her in Blipland. If I may, this is dedicated to her as I think her generous spirit must still pervade the air of Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.