shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Double vision

This is for Goatee, as I twice this weekend didn't blip Shaun, and said I would next time it rained. I think I may have missed a few showers this week, but it definitely rained today, so here we have stereo-Shaun!

I was a complete eejit today and left my phone at work, so have to thank my friend Sara for helping me out and my nice boss Linda who is dropping it in for me later!

I'm off to Cambridge tomorrow morning, so will be taking photos of a lovely place. I'm heading there for a meeting of the Partnership UK Council, which will be fun at first, as we're off out for dinner to celebrate Keith's retirement, then on Saturday morning we'll all have our thinking caps on, so we might look a bit daft!

So tomorrow will probably be a back blip, which I hope will be hard to choose among all the wonderful shots I'll take (cough cough!). Have a great weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.