Northern Star

By Lifferz

Raised Beds

I've felt rubbishy all day so decided to do something in the fresh air and dare I say it sunshine and warmth.... or will I jinx it if I type that???.

This is a picture of the 3 raised beds in the garden after I have cleared two which didn't take long at all. The last one at the top which is overgrown in the picture is now sorted but it took ages to do that one....still exercise is supposed to be good for you :-\ I will leave them like this for a couple of weeks to allow any weeds that are left in to show their heads and then the beans I planted a while ago should be the right size to be transplant :-)

I've got a super manic week ahead of me and I really can't afford to feel unwell again this next week so I am drinking coconut water like it's going out of fashion.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.