Leftovers...

I appear to have a couple of leftovers... I took out the thing that might have gone mouldy, I'm nice like that. Hopefully delivery can take place soon.

I too, appear to have been left behind on the whole free membership thing which has been gifted to every member, without exception. Apart from me. Ha!  I'm sure that's an oversight though, not that it makes any odds, the only thing I miss is the edit button (and the autocarrot on the app). I feel a little sorry for the powers that be, but I'm a perfectionist and I can't help feeling that if you roll out an upgrade in such a shambolic manner, then you really don't have any option but to take the backlash on the chin. I'm sure the creases will iron out over time and we'll all have forgotten about it, until the next time. Bit like the last time really. *grins*

I don't give a shit who they jump into bed with, it makes no odds to me now that none of my cash is in the pot. When I pay for a service, I feel I have some right to complain. Bottom line is, it's a business and it's not my business. However, that said, I'd like the edit button back and the preview button... please.  

I decided in October that I was going to stop blipping, I just felt over exposed and I'm not that arsed for wankers from the past reading my blips. I haven't really missed it, other than for the record of what I've been doing and the community of friends I've made, of course, but my memory is so shocking and I do like to have some sort of reference, so I figured I'd start again. 

So I'll blip when I have something of interest to say... or perhaps more likely nothing of interest to say or a rant or *shock/horror* a decent photo to share.   

Oh, and I did take this photo today.  :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.