Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Semi-Eclipse

9.30-8 in the studio, standard standard.

We had expected the arrival of 1st years joining us in the studio, like we did last year, but they never seemed to arrive. Pretty luck too, because most tables are taken at the moment, so who knows where an extra 100 students are gonna fit.

Speech bubbles done, icons done, colours chosen. Hopefully in the next half hour I can get the logo polished off - then comes the after-effects animating!

---

By the time I get home from the studio at 8ish, and then eat, it always seems to be about 9.30, at which point I just continue working. It's time like these that I wish I liked caffeine more, because I might be able to push long into the night, but a pretty standard midnight bedtime seems to be the norm. Poor show compared to a lot of graphicsers, who seem to be working until 2/3/4am currently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.