Where Next?

By HK

Early doors

The sun rising against the Pentland Hills was lovely this morning. I stopped my car to walk further up the road and take this photo. I was only outside for 5 minutes and my hands were blocks of ice, hurting as they were warmed up again by the car heater. It was bitterly cold and flurries of snow followed me all the way to work. Unfortunately it hasn't stuck, but hopefully it will have another go later in the week. 

I fitted in a lunchtime run around the Kelpies today. It was more of a lunchtime slide in some parts, I was interested to see a photograph on one of the front pages tonight of grit being spread around the site, I didn't seem to come across much of it. Today was my last Wednesday in Falkirk, it is all change next week. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.