The Days are Getting Longer

BB was at holiday club today as he is off school this week for the mid-term holiday.  When I dropped him off they asked whether he would like cereal and toast or a cooked breakfast.  As he had already had cereal the answer was easy.  What a way to start the day/week!  He had a fun day.

Work was busy for me.  Lots to be done and a quick wander out at lunchtime to do a couple of chores.  It was a lovely day – far too lovely to be stuck in the office.  I need to do a little bit of work tonight so I can get a head start tomorrow.

I have blipped variations of this view a few times now, always at around 6pm  – when I am rushing to get my bus home and realise I am blipless.  I would add links to my other blips - but still cannot get the link thing to work, which is very annoying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.