Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

York.

Image is backblip, but write up applies to the 19/03/2015

~

Delay is an uncanny thing. I was supposed to be putting this off until the day after but of course my brain puts things off for days at a time, I can't switch my memory back on until it decides to do so, itself, then I remember all of the important things that I was supposed to have done hours ago, but it's too late. Like when you charge your phone after a long time and you have been invited out by someone but it was 11 hours ago and it's not socially acceptable to say 'yeah, sure' anymore.

I booked us another trip away you know, we're going to edinburgh, 3 nights this time. Wanderlust is as addictive as tattoos. I'm sure i'll get back and book us a trip to Rome, or to Paris, but if it were to be France? Then I may never return..

Anyway. I apologize for not responding with an up to date blip like I had promised that I would. I have been inconsolably busy, doing nothing at all.

This isn't even the best image from my short trip to York with Bex but I couldn't fathom the effort to open my editor and commit to anything, my attention span has been shortened.

Either way, iIve finished my Fluoxetine trial and will be going back to the doctors next week as a general update, this gives an impression of how long it's been since I was last telling you about it since it was a month trial. I really need to get my online presence's act together. I didn't even submit anything for my last project. I think maybe channel 4 is right, skunk is giving me psychosis. But it's okay, i'm down with that. What's a little more crazy?

Today was gloriously sunny in newcastle, we actually left the house, ventured as far as the park with the hope that we could dominate the basket swing before the youths were freed from the corporate prison shell of school, but sadly the little toddlers (arseholes I tell you) were there, swarming around taking up all the fun things that were on offer, so we smoked some j's and left, looking ominous as always. 

It was good to feel the sun on my face again, the dullness of winter has loosened it's grip slightly, allowing us to smile into the sun with closed eyes, however, potentially not for too long, as I may turn beetroot as always. It is a mood changer however, that sun.

Take it Eazzzzzy folks. - Ro

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.