Jessie's Girl

By jessiesgirl

Fake Mono Monday.

I haven't participated in Mono Monday yet and I heard it will soon be no more so I wanted to get in there!

This is a fake because it is a picture of my blinds which are already black and white and I am not sure qualifies as a pattern except in a macro kind of a way.

In more interesting news, I am trying to befriend my skidly neighbours for the sole purpose of making sure their dog is okay. Seven young males who smoke pot all day -- not the best environment for them or the dog.

Today I was invited in to said dive by one of the guys to visit the dog and it is pretty bad -- reeks of hash, bongs and garbage everywhere.

The dog is quite fearful but friendly with me. He is not injured or malnourished -- it seems to be a case of clueless owners.

Stay tuned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.