Mr John

By MrJohn

Dougie .....

.....Wallace.


I spent this morning going around a few garden centres with my dad and have now got all the seeds I need for my allotment plot this year.

This afternoon I headed over to the East End of London for a bit of a potter about with my camera. I had a nice chat with John Dolan and bought one of his drawings of George the dog. I then had a wander around Spittlefields and Brick Lane and stumbled across a pop up exhibition of photos by Dougie Wallace .

I have a couple of books of Dougie's photos and like his work so it was good to meet the man himself and have a chat. I also bought a couple of prints that Dougie kindly signed for me.

It's been a fun day and I've added a few more photos from today here but as he also posed for a portrait, today's blip is .....


..... Dougie Wallace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.