Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Cross Keys Passage

My blip for MonoMonday, subject 'Air', hosted by the very kind notowennewitt


The reason why I chose this one was because Cross Keys Passage can be a very windy place - today it wasn't too bad, but there was still a draft blowing in off the street, as you can see from their hair.  Also both these young people were walking with such wonderful elasticity, as though their feet weren't quite touching the ground.  My son always walked like this - sometimes he still does.  I've never been that airborne.

Not much else to say about today.  Had a good session with the physio and tonight I feel quite tired.  Hope your day was successful and there we are, it's all to do again tomorrow - aren't we lucky  xx

JUST TO SAY don't know if it's only me but I'm having real trouble with this site tonight, nothing wants to load, so might have to comment in the morning - sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.