Belonging

This chewie belongs to me, so Ernie can't have it.

Hey, guess what?  Ern has to have an operation on Thursday of next week.  he has to have a bone spur cut from his tail, and he's also going for the BIG snip.  It's something to do with hormones and the hope is he won't have so many of them after he's been snipped.  

Anyway, back to the topic.  Belonging.  Which is what I feel when I am with HIM and HER, and Raj and Rani.  We all belong together, and do you know what, it's the bestest feeling in the whole wide world.

After Ern went home today,. Rani came out into the back yard, and she chased me round the lawn and then I chased her round the lawn, and then we sat down together and washed each others' faces.  You can't do that sort of thing if you don't belong. 

She sucked lemons because she didn't get a picture of the mutual face licking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.