Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Tiny Tuesday - sort of....

This is the second of my challenges this week, (I'm also going to have a go at wide angle Wednesday and flower Friday!)  Not sure if this is the correct tag but I'm going for it anyway a I suspect it may have finished in May...but never mind...it's a bit of fun...
I love taking photos of this doll's house furniture that my late Father made..the table, chairs and the coat stand are all exact replicas of the furniture in their house.  I noticed that when I took the coat stand there was a reflection of my camera lens in the tiny mirror....which is why I thought it might fit the bill for Tiny Tuesday!
My Father made all of the furniture and also a replica of their house...it was an amazing achievement...I believe that the house is going to a good home but I took some of the furniture as a keepsake and it makes a good subject for photos...not really macro...but close enough.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.