lucia13

By lucia13

Perfect flight in the blue sky!

And another lovely day. This morning was raining but in the afternoon there was sunshine and a wonderful  perfect blue sky. I was in the garden enjoying the sunshine after my zumba class. It was amazing and for the first time I could manage to stay until the end of the class. It is a good sign. I am getting fitter again. 
This lovely seagull was flying over my head when I was enjoying the sunshine and my roses in the garden. She is a beautiful and happy bird . She looks  like enjoys the flight.
Thanks for the lovely comments stars and hearts for my sunset. Hope you enjoy the view too and smile .
I saw the beautiful  moon yesterday night but I was so tired to go out for a picture .
Have a nice weekend everybody ! Hope I can go to the beach the weather is warm and lovely HERE !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.