Ikea

Visited Jess' new house with her this morning.. and prepared for all of it being carpeted.... Oh quite emotional to see the empty shell of a house which she and bf will fill with their lives.  They've a blank canvas of a garden too - oh to don my Monty hat there!  (Monty Don presents Gardener's Word on the BBC) 
Nipped to IKEA for the necessary 'essential?' bits and pieces... and of course I noticed all the lines in the car park.  Had my Nikon... but forgot my memory card again... when will I learn to check my bits and pieces!
iPhone it is then... and a bit of a play.. coz I can.. coz I'm on holiday!
On which subject... I make it Pimms O'Clock :))
Thank you so much JDO for hosting Mono Monday 'Lines' this week.. and for hosting MM so admirably over the last several weeks... it's been such fun.. thank you :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.