elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Passed! :D

I passed my first year of my postgrad at the RWCMD yay!! I am also quite pleased with how well I passed, so all around a good day!! :D

This morning I did some practice, phonecalls and emails, then this afternoon I had a meeting at uni.....fingers crossed!! :)

I hope I am getting to do what I want to do next year, YAY!!!! :D it was raining on my way to uni, what?! We aren't meant to have rain!!

I helped my friend move today, which was fun, always happy to help a fellow harper!! :)

This evening my friends and I got together (using modern technology...phones) to discuss summer trips, now have two planned, so exciting! And I get to show them the sights that Edinburgh has to offer!! :)

Danielle and I then watched some documentary on BBC iPlayer, which was fun! :) to celebrate us both passing! :)

Today's Welsh phrase is:
Mae'n bwrw glaw!
(It's raining)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.