Endeavouring always

By Markyplyme

Too much coffee

So I now know the photographic results of too much coffee...
Had a rough day yesterday, kids sports day cancelled due to rain, sat at home drowning in emotions, too wet to go out, and hadn't taken a picture all day. My internet is so slow it took 4 hours to watch a film (The Amazing Spiderman, just because I was bored) due to the buffering (0.42mb/sec :/ ), so at 10pm I decided it wasn't happening anytime soon and put a pot of coffee on. This morning I noticed it has a strength rating of 6. It's only an assumption, but I suspect that's why I decided to take some moon shots at 2am, when I got to the beach the fog descended on me and I took 3 shots and thought "this is daft" and went home to bed.
Pics are all very noisy, but hell, long shutter speeds aren't great for that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.