A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Coiled Spring

Rex daydreamed about his upcoming retirement. Running through long grass, catching butterflies and jumping into ponds.


It was a shame his dog had another few years left to serve...




Today I ventured into Canary Wharf for the very first time. I have a number of mono snaps in my London 2015 Flickr album from my visit. Please take a look if you have time.

I'd like to thank everyone who gave very kind comments, stars and hearts for my Wide Angle Wednesday blip yesterday. Thank you all very much.

Allotment Update: The recent rain has helped everything to grow including the weeds. I need to get the hoe working very soon. Picked some more courgettes today bringing the total weight of my harvest to 968g or 2lb 2oz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.