Unusually warm

I spent the morning in a great meeting with my co-workers.  So much accomplished...and many laughs. Just how I like it.  

Went with a few friends to the farmer's market for fish tacos for lunch.....just how I like it.  

Left in the afternoon to head north.  Stopped at my parent's house to drop off George the fish, and to sneak a hug or two from the Sugar.   We've been having some unusually warm weather in my state lately.  It was over 100 degrees.....and we are so not used to that.  ugh.  I was happy for the air conditioning in my vehicle.  

My co-worker and I got settled at the hotel, and went out to dinner, and also ingested some frozen yogurt to "cool down".  We returned to our hotel room, and as I lay back to read....I noticed the pretty light and lines you see here.  I snapped the shot, and then proceeded to stay up entirely too late reading.  Being that I had to be awake at 3:30 am to catch a flight....it was a dumb idea.  

PS.  Don't miss the back blipping starting HERE.  Love my jumping girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.