... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Goosle Goslings: Oat-Covered Goslings

See how big they've become in large.

I went to see the Goosles this morning with my mother; she brought oats, and the Goosle-lings ended up oat-dusted... *Sigh*
Mrs. kept a close eye on proceedings while the goslings were near us, but didn't actually take oats (she's still growing out new flight feathers after moulting, so is still being extra cautious).
I'm off on holiday on Tuesday, so tomorrow might be the last day that I see the goslings before they become fledglings...

We also saw a gangster car in the supermarket car park which was amusing. AND, my mother gave me a very amusing drink.

Other Goosle pictures are right from here.
Highlights:
Gosling close-up
Gosling Pilates
"Whatchalookin'at?"
Citroën Traction Avant
Characterful bottle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.