id:FOR

By FOR

Come on West-enders!

Double shift' s today. And tomorrow. And day after tomorrow :-)

Every day I have just one hour like the limit for taking a street picture ;-)

No more. It will be almost around the same time 3.30 - 4.30 pm during my break ;-) 

Trying to take a focus on the street for three days.

No Fringe, no artists, no living statues or buskers for today. 

Just one photo of busy West End :-)

Sitting in the corner I was waiting for the piece of pure "street". I' m not sure if I was successful. I don' t think so.
But that' s the principle and that' s life. You shouldn' t be successful every day ;-) 
No way.

Actually I should give you a music video at the end.

Rodrigo Y Gabriela started their career in the streets of Dublin ;-) I saw them live at open air festival in the Czech Republic this summer and they are great. Playing with the hot Latin passion ;-)

;-) Enjoy 34 minutes of pure busking  (-;

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.