Film

By Film

I hate photos of myself at the best of times, so taking a selfie when feeling utterly crap, and after just getting up from an afternoon nap, could only be an act of desperation! Then again, with the ever increasing rumours of the likely demise of this website, I have (had) to wonder if this will ever be uploaded. By the time the film's finished, sent off for processing, and eventually scanned and edited, this website could be long gone... an insignificant little blip in the history of the Internet.

Copied the text from over 1,600 of my Blips today - mostly from the other journal. With the 500 or so yesterday, that's about all of them. I figured that if the site does vanish, it'll be announced on a working day, and most likely tomorrow. Best back-up as much as possible before then. It would be a big loss to me if the site were to vanish. I wouldn't go over to that 365 site that so many of the disgruntled contingent have. Some of them may have played a part in the demise/problems here. Not sure what to think, especially as indicated earlier, I'm not feeling well.



Zeiss Ikon 35mm : f/2 : 1/2" : 35mm : ISO400

Lens: Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM
Film: Ilford XP2-Super 400 (B&W negative)


[Frame : 25]

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.