Where's BikerBear .......

 ........... now??

Blip Postcard 6/16

I have just lost everything I wrote ...... grrrrrrrrrrrrr.

I am going to attempt some extras today - the abstract is especially for Mr SPS (Mr SmartyPantsSkeena) who is far too good at my quizzy thing ..... so, Skeena, I want to know what the abstract is and where it is.  :-))

In there you will see the sunrise from my room, a fragmented me, a couple of cityscapes and the cutest groundhog(?) ..... am very impressed with the superzoom on the Lumix camera I just bought .... the cute ''furry'' was quite a distance away!!!!


I am having problems with my laptop - I am hoping it's more to do with how I am connecting to the internet and not my new machine ..... I am  literally getting hundreds of pop-ups (even though I have the blocker activated) ...... in blip I am having to reload each time I visit a journal page or look at a photo - and stars are almost impossible to give - extremely annoying to say the least.

I am also getting some words turning into links - not sure if you can see them or if it's just on my end - if you can, sorry!!!!

FlowerFriday4  tomorrow ........ please tag accordingly.

BikerBear Hearts and Honourable Mentions  for FlowerFriday28 are as follows....... 

BikerBear Hearts go to:

lizellen
rainie
AngelsShare
picturemull
JMK


Honourable Mentions for (there are eight this week - I just couldn't choose):

Miranda1008
davidc
PirrkoM
BlackTulip
SusiQ
mollyblobs
Pisky29
EvelyneNC

I have been able to update on the room computer (sadly looks like my laptop is the one with the problems) - now I am going to try and email myself the extras and see if I can upload those as well from email .... watch this space - lol. 


UPDATE:  the lengths I go to for blip - emailed myself the extras, saved them and have now uploaded them .......  


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.