wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

First of all.......I hate to clean.

Let me start with that.
I started Saturday morning early and cleaned the dining room and kitchen for about 3hours. I have WICKED ADD so
hey,
yeah,
that was fun.
This was so much work however. It looks great and two rooms are done. The best part! I found some dead bugs and I can't wait to experiment with macro photographing their wings. Ok I have officially gone over the edge people.....l
After making dinner, laundry and cleaning all day I really wanted an ice cream but, I have a gig Sunday afternoon. We are singing in a gazebo in Harpswell Maine. I can't wait.
The only problem is that the air show is taking place in the next town and......... Of course we are singing outside. You are giggling aren't you?
So this should be fun and I promise I will post pics and tell stories. Harpswell is beautiful and the day is supposed to be gorgeous.........I can't wait.
Until then
Sweet dreams down under and ....... Good morning to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.