Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Needing ballet term to start!

Carys is full of cold bless her, struggling with a sore throat and a horrible cough. Thankfully it didn't stop her sleeping last night. Will however woke me at 2am crying about his tooth. I couldn't quite work out whether his tooth was hurting him or if he had had a bad dream about the dentist! He went back to sleep, I didn't for another two hours! Consequently I am really tired today.

Not much to say about the rest of the day really. I finally got my hair cut, it was last cut back in May and was in need of sorting out. It looks good right now. Whether I will be able to do it myself will be seen tomorrow!

Carys is desperate for ballet to start, she only has to wait until Thursday. To be honest I am relieved that she hasn't anything tonight or tomorrow as she is basically doing what you can see in the photo after school, pj's on and reading. She has also signed up for the dance club after school on a Thursday, obviously three hours of ballet a week just wasn't enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.