Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

All set

Raced home from work to find G baking cakes and pizza and we had a couple of hours to get ready for SweetArt's arrival. I had to move G into my room and do her bed and room up for SweetArt and this is it. Hope she likes it!

The airport pickup was a bit more challenging than I gauged as the new Arrivals layout is still not familiar and it was rather busy tonight. No idea why, but were it not for some quick thinking and changing routes to get there, poor SweetArt might still be there waiting. I think asking guests to take a taxi might have to be a reluctant request we might have to make.

And now we are catching up while I quickly do this blip and get to bed. SweetArt has come bearing many gifts including three packets of Cherry Ripes! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.