Manicure

I am exhausted! I started my day right but then it just got out of control.

I got a manicure and had Meme paint my toenails. Awhh! Then I went and got my flu shot, picked up Rx medicine for Kent and bought beauty supplies for the next few months. Also found some "stocking stuffers" while at it! Yay.

Then I shopped for those mundane things you always forget to buy while you are out grocery shopping. Once home I began to round up those items I had made or we have bought over the months for the grandkids and we need to put in our luggage tomorrow. I also laid out my clothes etc so I just need to put them in the suitcase in the morning.

Austin, Mason, Taylor Beau & Jackson, here we come! Also look forward to seeing Wyatt & Marilyn's twins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.