MeriRand & the NW Passage

By randra

The Ballet

This evening Coralie and I went out with Gabriel and Bruna to a local ballet performance. It was actually very interesting, but I still don't know how to interpret dance. I liked the music though and the lighting was outstanding! Made me wish I had a better body (CAMERA body) to get a higher ISO and maybe a more quiet shutter. I always feel very disruptive during performances and weddings and such. :)

Before all this, Coralie and I watched the sunset from UFES again and of course, took some açaí from our favorite loja in Bairro Jardim da Penha. I cannot believe these are the last times I will be doing such things.. but I believe I will return within two years. It's all just a part of me now.

** haha- one year ago, I took a different action shot of a Brazilian. How funny! **

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.