1000 Days

Today, the first day of Summer Time here in New Zealand, is the day I reached 1000 Blips.  I have not missed out a single day since I started out on my Blip journey nearly three years ago.  And what a journey it has been.  When I started out I could not imagine getting to 100 Blips let alone one year and more.  I love this program and will, hopefully, continue to Blip every day.  I must say that I have become a little lazy in that I hardly ever use my DSLRs for Blipping these days.  My iPhone is so much quicker and easier.  And I still seem to be able to capture good quality images…..
Thank you to all my Blip Friends. My life is all the richer through my contact with you.  You are all stars!

I also thank my long-suffering family and non-blipping friends who have supported me and encouraged me to keep Blipping on.  Arohanui

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.