Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

The Dubai Mall

It's been a really full on day with nearly everything on my to-do list ticked off! Popped into Dubai Mall to do some banking, and stopped for a coffee at Caribou Coffee (which is right above Starbucks) in this picture. We then ended up browsing a few stores and stayed there much longer than planned. Saw some cool things though.

Weekly shop done on the other side of town which also took longer than planned. There you go! Some days are just like that and now it is nearly 11pm and I need to be up extra early tomorrow. :(

Could you please click on this link to help donate a free mammogram. Thank you!

Sorry I am behind on commenting at the moment! I do want to say "Thank you" for kind comments on yesterdays blip AND for my blip-buddies who are blipping pink for October BCAM2015. You guys are THE BEST!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.